Here is a list of some curated Indian Seed & Angel Investors.
If you want to learn how to start a startup, approach an investor or make a business plan, do join the next batch of Mini-MBA.

Name Company Location Linkedin Profile
1 Abhishek Rungta Seeders Kolkata http://in.linkedin.com/in/abhishekrungta?trk=pub-pbmap
2 Adit Parekh Blume Ventures Mumbai http://in.linkedin.com/pub/adit-parekh/14/400/369?trk=pub-pbmap
3 Alok Mittal Canaan Delhi http://in.linkedin.com/pub/alok-mittal/0/a/590?trk=pub-pbmap
4 Anil Joshi Mumbai Angels Mumbai http://in.linkedin.com/in/aniljoshi74?trk=pub-pbmap
5 Bala Parthasarthy Angel Prime Bangalore http://in.linkedin.com/in/balaparth?trk=pub-pbmap
6 Bharti Jacob Seed Fund Bangalore http://in.linkedin.com/pub/bharati-jacob/3/240/a70
7 Deepak Shahdadpuri Beacon India Private Equity Mumbai http://in.linkedin.com/in/deepakishahdadpuri
8 Ganesh Krishnan Tutor Vista Bangalore http://in.linkedin.com/in/ganeshk
9 Gaurav Kachru 5 ideas Delhi http://in.linkedin.com/in/gauravkachru
10 Harish Bahl The Smile Group Delhi http://in.linkedin.com/in/harishbahl?trk=pub-pbmap
11 Karthik Reddy Blume Ventures Mumbai http://www.blumeventures.com/team.htm
12 Manav Garg Indian Angel Network Bangalore http://in.linkedin.com/pub/manav-garg/0/254/227
13 Palani Rajan Innovation angels US http://www.linkedin.com/in/pvrajan?trk=pub-pbmap
14 Pallav Nadhani Seeders Bangalore http://in.linkedin.com/in/pallavn
15 Pankaj Jain 500 Startups Delhi http://in.linkedin.com/in/pankajjain
16 Pearl Uppal 5 ideas Delhi http://in.linkedin.com/in/pearluppal?trk=pub-pbmap
17 Rahul Khanna Canaan Delhi http://in.linkedin.com/in/khannarahul?trk=pub-pbmap
18 Raj Chinai HBS Angels Bangalore http://in.linkedin.com/in/rajchinai
19 Rajan Anandan Google Delhi http://in.linkedin.com/in/aniljoshi74?trk=pub-pbmap
20 Rajesh Rai Innovation angels Bangalore http://in.linkedin.com/pub/rajesh-rai/0/54/651
21 Rajesh Sawhney GSF Delhi http://in.linkedin.com/pub/rajesh-sawhney/0/455/6b3?trk=pub-pbmap
22 Ravi Gururaj HBS Angels Bangalore http://in.linkedin.com/in/rgururaj?trk=pub-pbmap
23 Rehan Yar Khan Indian Angel Network Mumbai http://in.linkedin.com/in/rehanyarkhan?trk=pub-pbmap
24 Sameer Varma Nexus Bangalore http://in.linkedin.com/in/sbverma?trk=pub-pbmap
25 Sandeep Singhal Nexus Mumbai http://in.linkedin.com/pub/sandeep-singhal/0/7b/446
26 Sanjay Nath Blume Ventures Mumbai http://in.linkedin.com/in/sanjaynath?trk=pub-pbmap
27 Sanjay Swamy Angel Prime Bangalore http://in.linkedin.com/in/theswamy?trk=pub-pbmap
28 Sasha Mirchandani Mirc Electronics Delhi http://in.linkedin.com/pub/sasha-mirchandani/13/489/81a?trk=pub-pbmap
29 Sharad Sharma Indian Angel Network Bangalore http://in.linkedin.com/in/sharadsharma
30 Shashi Reddy Hyderbad angels US http://in.linkedin.com/in/sashireddi
31 Shekhar Kirani Innovation angels Bangalore http://in.linkedin.com/in/kirani
32 Shripathi Acharya Angel Prime Bangalore http://in.linkedin.com/pub/shripati-acharya/0/b8/9a7
33 Srini Koppolu Hyderbad angels Hyderabad http://in.linkedin.com/pub/srinivas-koppolu/14/93b/40
34 Sunil Kalra Investor Delhi http://in.linkedin.com/pub/sunil-kalra/21/9a6/a12?trk=pub-pbmap
35 Suvir Sujan Nexus Mumbai http://in.linkedin.com/pub/suvir-sujan/3/23b/660?trk=pub-pbmap
36 Vijay Shekhar Sharma One 97 Delhi http://in.linkedin.com/in/vijayshekhar
37 Vishal Gondal Disney IndiaGames Mumbai http://in.linkedin.com/in/vishalgondal?trk=pub-pbmap

Keep closely following these investors on LinkedIn to understand what they invest in, what events they attend & what is it they are looking for!!!

Related Posts

Leave a Comment